Posted by: POWERof52 | October 4, 2013

Adventure #33: Wild Water Kingdom

By Monika Platek

Todd loves water slides. He was one of those kids that went on the tallest and scariest one with the most spirals over and over again. He does the same thing as an adult, at 6’4.

I didn’t frequent water parks as a child, so this was a pretty new experience for me! We got two passes to Wild Water Kingdom as a gift from my brother and his lovely wife Cali. I grabbed my pink goggles and I was off!

If you’re wondering how I dealt with these steep and spirally slides – well, just watch the video. There are no words needed. Sorry for all the screaming!

Leave a Reply

Categories

