Posted by: POWERof52 | November 19, 2013

Act of Kindness #40 – Happy Movember!!!!

Act of Kindness #40 - Happy Movember!!!!

Coming off a platinum club campaign last year and looking like Ron Burgundy for a good month, I decided this year to give my upper lip a break and Monika is thankful she doesn’t have to kiss Magnum PI for 30 days. For such a great cause, I still wanted to show my support in any way I could so we supported any MoBro’s that came looking our way for a donation.To change the face of men’s health one duster at a time! Grow thick and hairy my brothers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

